Registreer FAQ Ledenlijst Berichten van vandaag

Ga terug   Scholieren.com forum / School & Studie / Studeren
Reageren

Topictools Zoek in deze topic
Oud 18-01-2018, 20:43
Verwijderd
Ik mag in mijn 3e jaar van mijn HBO studie in het buitenland studeren en nou moet ik een motivatiebrief schrijven. De brief is gericht aan mijn hogeschool, maar zal ook door de universiteit van mijn eerste keuze gelezen kunnen worden. Omdat dit een populaire keuze is, is de motivatiebrief een heel belangrijk onderdeel van de selectieprocedure. Vandaar mijn vraag of jullie mij kunnen helpen!!

Alle tips zijn welkom!

Dear Sir/Madam,

My name is Kim, 25 years old, and I am a Tourism Management student at xxx. In this letter I will explain who I am and why I want to study abroad at the CETYS University in Ensenada, Mexico.

At the moment of writing, I'm in the second year of my bachelor and I am very happy with my choice to pursue this study. I am very interested in this field and thus really enjoy the classes. To challenge myself I have chosen to learn English at a higher level than required and I have also taken an extra course to gain extra qualifications and improve my knowledge about countries and their tourism attractions. I finished this course with a very high grade (9,1 out of 10). As part of the study Tourism Management I also started to learn Spanish and upon the moment of writing I have passed all my exams with good grades. In addition to Dutch, English and Spanish I also am fluent in German and I speak a little bit of French.